ٍSMS باللغة الأنجلزية . . . رووووعة

 

     Love messages

               Just for you                       

 

If the day comes when I die
and go up in the sky as I’m
there so far I’ll well write
ur name on every star so u
look up and see

You
and
Me
the best ones that can ever be

Love is Love
i
Love my love
my
Love is you
so i
Love you

Hello means:
H-have u missed me ?
E-everything is aright ?
L-like to be with u.
L-like to see u.
o- obviously i miss u
Just wanna say hello to u.

If in my dreams is the only
place i can hold u !
Then i want to sleep forever
!!

 

when the time comes
4 u 2 give
your heart 2 someone
make sure that u
select someone who will
never break
your heart
because broken hearts have
( No Spareparts

My eyes >> Miss u
My Lips >> Kiss u
My Feeling >>

Love u
My Body >> Need u
My Heart Just 4 u,
I will die without u.

2 Enter my life
Enter Pin
Code :
L
O
V
E
Welcome to my Heart

C.L.I.C.K :
C=Can’t live without u.
L=Love u.
I=I miss u.
C=Care About u.
K=Kiss From my heart to u.
So,When u miss me just say "CLICK
"

 

please DON’T FORGET ME…

أضف تعليق